2020 ALTA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 
 Office of President Joey King, CPLTA joeydking@yahoo.com
 Office of 1st Vice President Susan Eaton, CPLTA Susan.B.Eaton@conocophillips.com
 Office of 2nd Vice President Regina Paura Regina.M.Paura@conocophillips.com
 Office of Recording Secretary Katha ValiguraKatha.Valigura@conocophillips.com
 Office of Corresponding SecretaryJessica Douglas jdouglas@blackstoneminerals.com
 Office of Treasurer Katie Hess, CPLTA Katie.Hess@apachecorp.com
 Director of Education Bobbie Gustus, CPLTA blgustus@hotmail.com
 Director of Employment & TechnologyDamaris Quijano, JD, CPLTA  dgqlaw@gmail.com
 Director of Ethics & By-LawsRoslyn Allen, PhD, CPLTA roslal@aol.com
 Director of Membership Michelle Luna Michelle.Luna@cop.com
 Director of Social Ways & MeansLori Gaskill Lori.Gaskill@repsol.com
 NALTA LiaisonRobyn E. Arnold, CPLTA  robyn.e.arnold@exxonmobil.com
 CPLTA Liaison Sharon Tucker Sharon.Tucker@percheronllc.com