2017 ALTA Board of Directors

Office Office Holder Email (spaces reflect an underscore _ )
President Robyn Arnold, CPLTA robyn.e.arnold@exxonmobil.com
First Vice President Sharon Tucker, CPLTA sharon.tucker@percheronllc.com
Second Vice President Kelly Klaus kelly.klaus@apachecorp.com
Recording Secretary Pam Lackey Pamela.N.Lackey2@ConocoPhillips.com
Corresponding Secretary Paula Whitepaula.white@apachecorp.com
Treasurer Claire KilgoreClaire.Kilgore@apapchecorp.com
Director - Education Katha Valigura Katha.Valigura@ConocoPhillips.com
Director - Employment & Technology Sheryl Kohl, CPLTA skohl213@gmail.com
Director - Ethics & By-Laws Candace Conner cconner@fmi.com
Director - Membership Susan EatonSusan.B.Eaton@conocophillips.com
Director - Social/Ways & Means Joey King, CPLTAjoey.k@pandplandservice.com
Director - NALTA Liaison
CPTLA Liaison

Linda Howerton
Lori Fisher, CPLTA

altaliaison@gmail.com
lori.fisher@percheronllc.com