Association of Lease and Title Analysts, Inc.

2019 ALTA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 
 Office of President Joey King, CPLTA joey.k@pandplandservice.com
 Office of 1st Vice President Susan Eaton, CPLTA Susan.B.Eaton@conocophillips.com
 Office of 2nd Vice President Regina Paura Regina.M.Paura@conocophillips.com
 Office of Recording Secretary Patricia Davis, CPLTA Patricia_Davis@xtoenergy.com
 Office of Corresponding Secretary Tiffany Manen, CPLTA Tiffany.Manen@conocophillips.com
 Office of Treasurer Katie Hess, CPLTA Katie.Hess@apachecorp.com
 Director of Education Bobbie Gustus, CPLTA blgustus@hotmail.com
 Director of Employment & TechnologySheryl Kohl, CPLTA  skohl213@gmail.com
 Director of Ethics & By-LawsRoslyn Allen, PhD, CPLTA roslal@aol.com
 Director of Membership Kelly Klaus kelly.klaus@apachecorp.com
 Director of Social Ways & MeansLori Gaskill Lori.Gaskill@repsol.com
 NALTA LiaisonRobyn E. Arnold, CPLTA  robyn.e.arnold@exxonmobil.com
 CPLTA Liaison Paula White, CPLTA 17pwhite@gmail.com
   

© 2014 Association of Lease and Title Analysts, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software