Association of Lease and Title Analysts, Inc.

2018 ALTA Board of Directors

Office Office Holder Email (spaces reflect an underscore _ )
President Robyn Arnold, CPLTA robyn.e.arnold@exxonmobil.com
First Vice President Joey King, CPLTA joey.k@pandplandservice.com
Second Vice President Kelly Klaus kelly.klaus@apachecorp.com
Recording Secretary Pam Lackey Pamela.N.Lackey2@ConocoPhillips.com
Corresponding Secretary Nicole DeFeliceNicole.DeFelice@apachecorp.com
Treasurer Katie HessKatie.Hess@apachecorp.com
Director - Education Damaris Quijano dquijano@nortexmidstream.com
Director - Employment & Technology Maegen Sinclair Maegen.Sinclair@fwellc.com
Director - Ethics & By-Laws Katha Valigura Katha.Valigura@ConocoPhillips.com
Director - Membership Paula Verapvera@wtoffshore.com
Director - Social/Ways & Means Regina PauraRegina.M.Paura@ConocoPhillips.com
Director - NALTA Liaison
CPTLA Liaison
CPTLA Liaison

Susan Eaton, CPLTA
Bobbie Gustus, CPLTA
Betty Cook CPLTA

Susan.B.Eaton@conocophillips.com
BGUS@statoil.com
Betty.J.Cook@conocophillips.com

 

© 2014 Association of Lease and Title Analysts, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software