Association of Lease and Title Analysts, Inc.

2018 ALTA Board of Directors

Office Office Holder Email (spaces reflect an underscore _ )
President Robyn Arnold, CPLTA
First Vice President Joey King, CPLTA
Second Vice President Kelly Klaus
Recording Secretary Pam Lackey
Corresponding Secretary Nicole DeFelice
Treasurer Katie
Director - Education Damaris Quijano
Director - Employment & Technology Maegen Sinclair
Director - Ethics & By-Laws Katha Valigura
Director - Membership Paula
Director - Social/Ways & Means Regina
Director - NALTA Liaison
CPTLA Liaison
CPTLA Liaison

Susan Eaton, CPLTA
Bobbie Gustus, CPLTA
Betty Cook CPLTA


© 2014 Association of Lease and Title Analysts, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software